Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Site dedicated to the Brotherhood of Battle community.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Anything Music

Go down 
+2
Cool Coyote
Pwnd.xD™
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Pwnd.xD™
Junior Swordsman
Pwnd.xD™

Anything Music Empty
PostSubject: Anything Music   Anything Music I_icon_minitime03.07.09 11:05

Feel free to discuss anything having to do with music. Whether it be an instrument you play, a song you have stuck in your head, or just general questions about music, it all belongs here!

I'll start this off with telling you all that I am a guitarist. I've been playing for about 4 or 5 years now. I've been playing with my youth's praise team for the past year now. I enjoy a little bit of everything but mainly alternative and emo/acoustic type music is my preferred style to play/listen to.
Back to top Go down
Cool Coyote
The Guardian
Cool Coyote

Anything Music Empty
PostSubject: Re: Anything Music   Anything Music I_icon_minitime03.07.09 11:28

Same here... playing acoustic guitar has been one of my hobbies for some time now.

Still stuck at getting a grip of smooth and correct chord playing, though. So I'm momentarily just playing random melodies on my Fender. That guitar cost me some hefty money, so I better be serious about it... Embarassed

Here, a site which I found to be very helpful for both novice and already experienced guitarists, either acoustic or electric. Lots of useful content and free of charge (just click on the pic for direct link):

Anything Music Justinguitar_edited

P.S.:
As for music itself, I prefer rock. 70's and 80's are my favorite.
Back to top Go down
https://battle-bros.forumotion.net
MçNutNut
Senior Swordsman
MçNutNut

Anything Music Empty
PostSubject: Re: Anything Music   Anything Music I_icon_minitime03.07.09 16:17